Digital clock

Total Pageviews

Saturday, September 15, 2012

The Rundown For September 15, 2012

Join Rick Bulow and special Co-Host Billie Cotter (Host of NoBamanation every Thursday at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, here on Conservative Nation Radio) as they go through the week in news. They will be discussing the 11th anniversary of the Islamic terrorist attack of September 11th and also the attacks on the embassies in the Middle East. They will also be discussing the Brett Kimberlin story and also the Senate races in various states. All that and more including your calls.

Come join the fun and frivolity that is Red, Right, and Blue today at 1:30 PM Eastern, 12:30 PM Central. The chatroom at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conservativennationradio/2012/09/15/red-right-and-blue will be open 30 minutes early for a lil before the show bantering. The phone number to call into the show is 718-305-7176, and you can also use Skype to call in. Just press the lil S button next to the phone number at the top of the screen and follow the instructions, then you will be in the queue and on the air as soon as we get get to you.

Tell your family. tell your friends. Hell, tell your enemies. This is going to be one show that you will not want to forget about.